In a medical emergency
call 0413-2290020

Receiving the award as a token of Appreciation for Successfully conducting ISNSC 2010 (Indian Society of Nephrology – Southern Chapter) at JIPMER Pondicherry

Award from Professor John Feehally Consultant Nephrologist, University of Leicester President, International Society of Nephrology and Dr.M.K.Mani, Chief Nephrologist, Apollo Hospitals, Chennai

Award from Honable Chief Guest Dr. A.B.J. Abdul Kalam. Health Minister Mr. Valsaraj also participated in the occasion.

Indian Medical Association Award given by Honable Chief Minister of Pondicherry Mr.Rangasamy to our Chairman Dr.N.Murugesan.